Representatives in your Country

The University of Pécs works closely with a wide range of educational agencies, counselors and international academic services throughout the world. These agents and counselors can advise on the most suitable course for you, and offer support and advice throughout the application process.



Those agencies which are not listed here, are not our official agents! Please, always check this list before paying anything for recruitment agents! If you are not sure, contact us at international@pte.hu.

We work closely with all of our representatives to ensure that they are able to give you the most up-to-date advice on everything from fees to visa applications and admission deadlines.


The following organizations have been appointed by the University of Pécs to advise and support potential candidates in their applications to the University.


Please note: The University of Pécs pays those official representatives (agents) listed a fee for their support to applicants and to recruit students to the University. Some University representatives (agents) charge students a counseling fee. We therefore advise prospective students to clarify all charges and service expectations in advance.


Many of our overseas representatives have offices in a number of cities and countries. Check the list below to find an official University of Pécs representative near you.


If you’d like to express any feedback regarding our appointed representatives, or your country is not represented in the list please email us.


Company Countries Represented by Phone Email Website
Arsa Advisers Private Limited Belarus, Bahrein, Kuwait, Malaysia, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka Asif Raza + 92 345 851 2324 asifraza81@gmail.com www.arsaconsultant.com
Aim Intermed Co. Ltd. Thailand Ms Maneesida Hatthakij 0066909055151 admin@aimintermed.com http://www.aimintermed.com/
All4You s.r.o. Azerbaijan, Turkey Ayse Besirikli 00 90 322 459 56 76 info@all4you.com.tr http://all4you.com.tr/
Applimates Cyprus Cyprus Anna Argyrou, Gulsen Oztoprak 0035722669757 anna@applimates.com, gulsen@applimates.com https://www.applimates.com/
Beijing Feng He Yi Xiang Education Consultants Co. China Mrs. Zheng Yayun 008613718146565, 00861067409303 brownie@euro-study.com www.euro-study.com
Beijing Huaxi Education Science and Technology Co. Ltd. China Tian Shuzhan +86 17 600 857 555 huaxiedu@yeah.net
Berlin Medical Academy Germany Dr. Shahar Geva +49(0)3086807767 office@premedicine-berlin.de https://www.premedicine-berlin.de/
Bjørknes Education AS Norvegia, Sweden Keeley Welford Johansson 0047 23 23 38 20 keeley@bjokneshoyskole.no www.bjorkneshoyskole.no
Bridge Blue Pty Ltd Australia Peter Kovach +61437400026 peter@bridgeblueglobal.com https://www.bridgeblueglobal.com/
Campus Abroad Mauritius Ltd. Mauritius Jayasankar Seshadri +2304676200/01 campus.mauritius@gmail.com www.campusabroadmauritius.com
CELT LLC Azerbaijan Anar Gurbanzade +994556447280 admissions@celt.az www.celt.az
Diamond Medical Education Agency Inc. Canada Dr. Nazih Abdallah 0016479965050 drnazih@dmea.ca https://dmea.ca/
Dongfang International Center for Educational Exchange China Ms. Bo SUN +8601066411821 (ext. 781) fionasun@cscdf.org www.cscdf.org
DOS Education Group LLP Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia Gulvira Toikina 007 707 415 2728 doseducation123@gmail.com http://www.doseducation.kz/
Dr Ali Darawsheh Algeria, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Marocco, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Tunesia, United Arab Emirates Dr Ali Darawsheh +36 70 466 2994 darawsheh_ali@yahoo.com
Dr. Frédéric Zuhorn Germany Dr. Frédéric Zuhorn 00 49 16 35 10 47 99 zuhorn@gmail.com
EasyGo to USA Kft. USA Balázs Molnár 00 36 70 608 0073 info.easygotoeurope@gmail.com http://www.easygotoeurope.com/
Education Links Pakistan Jawwad Fakhar +923022000080 ceo@educationlinksasia.com http://www.educationlinksasia.com
Education Solutions Pakistan Pakistan Dr. Ateeq Ur Rehman 0036308924027 ateeq283@gmail.com www.educationsolutionspk.com
Educoway Spain José Abedín Ingelmo 0034606786532 jose@educoway.com https://educoway.com/
Eduplan Indonesia Indonesia Yunius Cesar +6281212686969 info@eduplanindonesia.com www.eduplanindonesia.com
Eduscope International FZ LLC Bahrein, India, Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates Jolly Soosan Abraham Thomas 00971 50 7695061, 00971 4 3635420 jolly@eduscope.me www.eduscope.me
ELT International Education & Student Exchange Services Inc. Turkey Mr. Ismail Danisman 00902122360444, 00905303018854 ismail@elt.com.tr; istanbul@elt.com.tr www.elt.com.tr
ESTUDIOSMEDICINA.COM ( A brand within EMDAG S.L.U.) Andorra, Austria, Germany, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland Lydia Gómez Francés +376881800 info@estudiosmedicina.com https://www.estudiosmedicina.com/
Europe Study Centre Pvt. Ltd. Malaysia, Bangladesh, India, Nepal Mr. Abdul Razak P.M 00918606111697, 0091 8606406663 director@europestudycentre.com www.europestudycentre.com
Foreign Education Promotion Center South Korea Mr Choi In Kyu +8224195981 choi_920@yahoo.co.kr; choi_920@naver.com www.fepckorea.com
Foundation, Hungarian Medical Universities, Japan Japan Mr. Hideya Ishikura +81353216771 ishikura@hungarymedical.org http://www.hungarymedical.org/
Freeradicals Kft. Germany Tóvári Gergely 00 36 20 775 73 56 tovari.gergely@gmail.com
GEC Academy International Nigeria Ms. Josephine Udeh-Peters +2348033187302, +2348054313378 josephine.upeters@gecacademy.org www.gecacademy.org
George Matsik USA George Matsik 1-818-424-7442 georgematsik@gmail.com
Ghassan Chanis Commercial Est. Syria Eng. Chanis Ghassan +36705483362, +963944299542 chanisg50@hotmail.com, dima_channis@hotmail.com
Ghassan Chanis Commercial Est. Algeria, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Libya, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Yemen Ghassan Chanis 0036705483362, 00963944299542 chanisg50@hotmail.com
Gyanberry Education & Training Institute (Middle East & Asia Head Office) Bahrein, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates Ms. Pranali Dhamankar Labh 00971 55 2130402 , 00971 52 9092360 info.dxb@gyanberry.com www.gyanberry.com
Henley Access School Rwanda, Uganda Mr. Solomon Edward Semanda +256(0)752629482, +256(0)772552955 office@henleyeduc.com, damalie2002@yahoo.com, s45overseas@gmail.com www.facebook.com/henleyaccessKLA
Hill Education Consultants LTD. (Unipass) Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda Ms Dilpreet Kaur +254726907236, +254202425111, +254719584868 dilpreet@unipass.co.ke www.unipass.co.ke
Hun Education Kft. Bangladesh, Thailand, Turkey, Vietnam Ejder Yücel 0036702688240 ejder@huneducation.com www.huneducation.com
IE Abroad International Study Advisors Botswana, Egypt, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Republic of South Africa, Uganda, Zimbabwe Amy Morris +27733401827 info@ieabroad.com http://www.ieabroad.com
Indurel International Inc. Canada, USA Ms Júlia Barta 0014168338520 info@getglobaleducation.com www.getglobaleducation.com
Insight Student Service Ltd. Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan Anastassia Kohlweiss +74957950922 info@i-l.ru http://www.i-l.ru
International Institute of Linguistics LLC Russia Zemliakova Ekaterina +74993912647 minstli@mail.ru
Iran International Company Iran Dr Reza Hemmati +36309944119, +982188427100, +989121251940, +989121143724 drrezahemmati@gmail.com www.pecsmedicaluniversity.com
Jeannette Issa Lebanon Ms Jeannette Issa +96176980379, +96171649979 janetissa@yahoo.com
Jiangxi Province Friendly Service Center for Studying Abroad China Ding Qun +86791-86291098 2756261450@qq.com
JR Education Consulting GmbH Sri Lanka, Austria, Bahrein, Germany, India, Ireland, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Switzerland, UK, United Arab Emirates Joby Antoney 0043 68120860805 joby@jrbcg.at http://www.jrbcg.at/
Knowledge Well Bahrein, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Libya, Nigeria, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, UK Dr Ziad Hunaiti 00447909988034 ziad@knowledgewell.co.uk www.knowledgewell.co.uk
Lincoln Management Consultants Co. Ltd. Taiwan Michelle Shih 886227818878 michelle.shih@lincoln.com.tw www.lincoln.com.tw
LLC MOKKOS Russia Mrs. Ludmilla Sokolova +7 988-991 4788, +7 863 292 3626 lg.mokkos@gmail.com
M Square Business Solution Inc. India Sanjay Laul +12502625500 sanjay@msquaremedia.com https://msquaremedia.com/
Meda Study Abroad Counselling Turkey Yelis Estas 00905323378742 yelis@medaegitim.com www.medaegitim.com
MedCoach International Consulting Co. Ltd. Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam Dr. Atchara Srisodsai +66882351419 info.medcoach@gmail.com http://www.medcoachinstitute.com
Medizin-Studium-Ausland (MSA) Andorra, Austria, Germany, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland Christopher Musmann, M.Sc. +49(0)5151609691354 info@medizin-studium-ausland.de http://www.medizin-studium-ausland.de
Nanjing Grand Education Consulting Co. China Rao Sha 008618651686887 tuotuorao@hotmail.com https://www.eduhungary.com/
Nap-Way Kft. China Cao Zheng Yin 0036 30 925 9918 joy.tsao640503@gmail.com
Négy Invest Kft. China Németh György 0036 20 400 0090 negy@negy.hu
Nobilite Kft. Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Botswana, Cameroon, Egypt, Kenya, Marocco, Nigeria, Oman, United Arab Emirates Gombár Gabriella +36 70 946 23 99 gabigombar@gmail.com
Nogoon Jade LLC Mongolia Ir Dr Joe Cheung +976 9913 1238 joe.cheung@nogoonjade.mn, nogoonj.cg79@gmail.com www.nogoonjade.mn
OSEN Overseas Affairs Service Co. Ltd. China Fay Wang 008615021899218 fay.wang@medicine-study.com http://www.medicine-study.com
OÜ Veridium Europe Finland Matti Kauppi +37255524899 matti.kauppi@veridium.eu www.veridium.eu
Planeta Paralelo Lda (Information Planet) Portugal Miguel Covas +351 216 048 022 miguel.covas@informationplanet.pt http://www.informationplanet.pt/
POINCO (EU Meducation Services) South Korea, Vietnam Mr. Kim Min Hyuk 004915224252153 justin.kim@eumeducation.org www.eumeducation.org
Rexway Kft. China, Taiwan Tang Chiang Ning 00 36 70 670 51 89 johnny.rexway@gmail.com
Shenyang EU-SINO Education Information Consulting Co., Ltd China Kelly Zhang 00862423186616, 008618640041047 kelly@eu-sino.cn www.studyinhungary.org
Skylines Study Abroad Greece Mr Apostolos Karafilis +302106777779, +302106729200 planning@skylines.gr www.study-abroad.gr
SM Pre-Med Center Australia, New-Zealand, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, UK Mr. Jaesung Kim 008225667119 jskim@usaedukorea.com https://blog.naver.com/rnrwpdbgkr1
Study Connect International Zambia Chilunji Dodwell 00260974120148 student-recruit@studyconnectph.com http://www.studyconnectinternational.com/
Study Hungary Ltd India, Kenya, Nepal, UK Mrs Ranjit Plaha 00447949506065 ranjit_plaha@hotmail.com http://studyhungary.in/
Study in Hungary Azerbaijan Chingiz Mehbaliyev +994 50 257 11 41, +994 55 990 94 14 info@study-hungary.com www.study-hungary.com
Study Medicine Europe (London Medical Academy) UK Dr. Shahar Geva +4402037406093 office@study-medicine-europe.co.uk https://study-medicine-europe.co.uk/
Studygram Worldwide Education Bahrein, Egypt, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia Mohamad Yassine +96590078487, +201014484695 myassine@studygram.me https://studygram.me
StudyZone International Turkey Fazil Mammadov +90 212 970 0070 fazil@studyzone.com.tr https://studyzone.com.tr/
The EDGE Education Botswana, Republic of South Africa, Zimbabwe Banasha Dullabh 00263 773 029 342 banasha@tegzw.com
Timothy O'Leary Ireland Dr. Timothy O'Leary +353 28 28 197 timolearyvet@gmail.com
UKEC International LTD China Wei Tingting 00 86 13 66 62 07 188 476738886@qq.com https://ukecinternational.com/
UNIVER360 FZ LLC Bahrein, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates Mr Ghassan El Rifai +971504810101 info@univer360.com www.univer360.com
University International Studies Israel Mr Roni Fried +972534450445 roni@uis.co.il http://www.uis.co.il/
World Consultants Pvt. Ltd. Pakistan, UK Tamoor Aziz +92512814030-1 world@worldconsultants.org www.worldconsultants.org
Yantai Guocui Meishuguan China Jin Hongwen 008618253561866 13120354242@163.com
Your Study Advisor Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norvegia, Sweden Po Ingvarsson 46771236500 info@yourstudyadvisor.com
Zhengzhou Europa Education Information Consulting Co. Ltd. China Ms. Liu Liu +8618638166353 willow@bluesto.com http://www.bluesto.com/